Contact Us

Wembley

38 Court Parade,
East Lane,
Wembley,
HA0 3HS

Sales: 0208 459 3333
Lettings: 0208 9031002

Email: info@propertyhubltd.com


Ruislip

38 Victoria Rd,
Ruislip,
HA4 0AG

Phone: 0208 819 9212
Email: ruislip@propertyhubltd.com


Islington

287 Caledonian Road,
Islington,
London,
N1 1EG

Phone: 0203 500 2591
Email: islington@propertyhubltd.com


Hounslow

10 Basildene Road,
Hounslow,
TW4 7LE

Phone: 0203 500 2592
Email: hounslow@propertyhubltd.com


Watford

142 KD Tower,
Hemel Hempstead,
HP1 1AT

Phone: 0203 500 2010
Email: watford@propertyhubltd.com


Greenford

38 Court Parade,
East Lane,
HA0 3HS

Phone: 0203 500 2593
Email: greenford@propertyhubltd.com


Northolt

38 Court Parade,
East Lane,
HA0 3HS

Phone: 0203 500 2594
Email: northolt@propertyhubltd.com


Opening Hours for all Branches:

Mon – Fri: 09:00am to 18:00pm
Sat: 09:30am to 14:30pm
We are closed on Sundays & Bank Holidays

OUR LATEST VIDEOS

View our youtube channel View our youtube channel

Find out the value of your home!

We offer a free valuation service with no obligation